Presentation Prizes Awarded

Congratulations to the following recipients of presentation prizes: (Note: criteria and description of prizes are posted at and based on the national Pi Mu Epsilon presentation prizes awarded at MathFest.) Pi Mu Epsilon Award 1st prize: Thomas Pitts, Oregon State University 2nd prize: Andrew Fry, Western Oregon University SIAM Award 1st prize: Steven Reeves, Southern Oregon University 2nd prize: Nyki Anderson, Eastern Oregon University AWM Award 1st prize: Jem Kloor, Southern Oregon University 2nd prize: Georgia Mayfield, Willamette University